MarTERA Consortium

ERA-NET Cofund MarTERA consortium consists of 18 partner organisations from 16 EU Member States,  EU Associated Countries and Third Countries.

Germany - Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH - Projektträger Jülich (JÜLICH)

Florian Sprenger
+49 30 20199-3501
f.sprenger@fz-juelich.de

Germany - Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie (BMWi)

Filiz Aslan

Argentina - Ministerio de Ciencia, Tecnología e Innovación (MINCyT)

Diego Galeano
+54 11 4899-5000
dgaleano@mincyt.gob.ar

Belarus - National Academy of Sciences of Belarus (NASB)

Natallia Yankevich
+375 293 417 342
lab_12@tut.by

fdgdf

Belgium - Vlaanderen - Agentschap Innoveren & Ondernemen - Flanders Innovation & Entrepreneurship (VLAIO)

Jozef Ghijselen
+32 478 56 64 34
jozef.ghijselen@vlaio.be

fdgdf

France - Agence Nationale de la Recherche (ANR)

Claude Yven
+33 1 73 54 82 87
claude.yven@agencerecherche.fr

France - Ministère de la Transition écologique (MTE)

Patrick Vidal
+ 33 1 40 81 14 68

Ireland - Marine Institute (MI)

Veronica Cunningham
+353 91 387532
veronica.cunningham@marine.ie

Italy - Ministero dell’Università e della Ricerca (MUR)

Giorgio Carpino
Aldo Covello
+39 06 9772 7147
+39 06 9772 6465
giorgio.carpino(at)miur.it
aldo.covello(at)miur.it

Malta - The Malta Council for Science and Technology (MCST)

Maria Azzopardi
+356 2360 2175
maria.azzopardi.2@gov.mt

Netherlands - Nederlandse Organisatie voor Wetenschappeleijk Onderzoek - Dutch Research Council (NWO)

Maartje van Dijk
+31 30 6001378
m.vandijk@nwo.nl

Norway - Norges forskningsråd - The Research Council of Norway (RCN)

Hanna Lee Behrens
+47 481 81 290
hlb@forskningsradet.no

Poland - Narodowe Centrum Badan I Rozwoju (NCBR)

Dagmara Robakowska-Hyżorek
+48 22 25 66 739
dagmara.robakowska-hyzorek@ncbr.gov.pl

Portugal - Fundação para a Ciência e a Tecnologia (FCT)

Gonçalo Zagalo Pereira
+351 213924455 (Ext. 4231)
Goncalo.Zagalo@fct.pt

Romania - Unitatea Executivă pentru Finanțarea Învățământului Superior, a Cercetării, Dezvoltării și Inovării (UEFISCDI)

Cristina Laura Cotet
+40 21 302 38 84

Spain - Centro para el Desarrollo Tecnológico Industrial (CDTI)

Marina Sopeña Escalona
+34 91 581 56 07
marina.sopena@cdti.es

Turkey - Türkiye Bilimsel ve Teknolojik Araştırma Kurumu (TÜBITAK)

Yilmaz Burak Kaya
+90 312 298 95 54
burak.kaya@tubitak.gov.tr

South Africa - Department of Science and Innovation (DSI)

Toto Matshediso
+27 12 843 6339
Toto.Matshediso@dst.gov.za